Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caitlin Cole

Caitlin Cole

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Cole
"She was very helpful and gave me the best deal on car insurance. She took the time to set up my quotes and get started on the State Farm app, very respectful, excellent service"
Profile photo of Ila Paradis

Ila Paradis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ila Paradis
"I am moving from Florida back to New Hampshire and Jill from Sam's office was so helpful and easy to work with on the changes in my policy. I really appreciated her kindness and knowledge on what's best for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of John Donahue

John Donahue

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Donahue
"Karen and all the other folks in Sam's office have helped with all kinds of insurance needs. They always make sure things are taken care of. I am very happy with them / have been for years."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Williams

Jacqueline Williams

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Williams
"One does not usually think of buying insurance as a pleasurable experience, but my interactions with Eryn Pierce of State Farm were truly enjoyable. After dealing with another company online and getting more and more frustrated, it was nice to talk to a real human being in person! Eryn answered my questions, and was cheerful and courteous. I am glad to have returned to State Farm for my insurance needs, and look forward to continuing to work with Eryn in the future."
Profile photo of hilary fowler

hilary fowler

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hilary fowler
"They were a very easy to work with and made the whole process of switching insurance easy thankyou"
Profile photo of Sheila Nelson

Sheila Nelson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Nelson
"This agency has always been very helpful and able to deal with all my questions. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Megan Hovey

Megan Hovey

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hovey
"I had a fantastic experience with the ladies at Sam Haddadin’s State Farm insurance office! They provided excellent assistance in covering my vehicles and helped me understand which coverages were best for my needs. Their expertise and personalized service made the process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for reliable insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Gary Munson

Gary Munson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Munson
"Worked with Jill D. across two lengthy phone calls to obtain, review, refine and ultimately purchase home and auto policies. She was patient, careful, thorough and competent. And I never felt pressured to buy anything. A good experience. Side note: The reason I'm switching to State Farm is because I'll save upwards of $2,000 annually over my current, well-known and highly reputable carrier for the same coverage. I was quite surprised by the difference in my case!"
Profile photo of Scott Suchocki

Scott Suchocki

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Suchocki
"I called State Farm looking for information on adding vehicles and drivers to my policy. I spoke with Karen and she was patient, friendly and very knowledgeable with my insurance related questions. She gave me thorough and detailed information, along with options for each. Thank you Karen, your the best."
Profile photo of Jaime Harvey

Jaime Harvey

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Harvey
"Karen was great! All insured and good to go! Thank you for an always smooth experience! You guys ROCK!"
Profile photo of Christian Rainey

Christian Rainey

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Rainey
"Jill from the Dover office was incredibly informative, responsive, and pleasant to work with while I acquired Home Owner's insurance."
Profile photo of Matt Boston

Matt Boston

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Boston
"I've been with State Farm since I was a teenager! I've reached out a few times when someone hit me and it's always been a pleasure. I've been taken care of every single time. Sam and his crew are stellar. More recently I needed home insurance and my new favorite Jill helped me with everything. She is absolutely fabulous at her job and extremely pleasant to deal with. She walked me through everything and beat two other insurance companies I requested quotes from. Highly recommend reaching out to them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Richard Clough (Rich)

Richard Clough (Rich)

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Clough (Rich)
"Sam, I told you in person how helpful and professional Jill was in transferring my three insurance policies to your firm and I just wanted to let Jill know how easy she made the transfers. Good to know that the whole office are UNH graduates. A five star performance by all. Thank you Rich Clough"
Profile photo of Emily Barbeau

Emily Barbeau

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Barbeau
"I am so thankful for the incredible service provided by Karen. She is a wealth of knowledge!! Any time I have a question, she knows not just the answer, but the answers to the follow up questions I have before even asking. She has helped my husband and I save hundreds of dollars and has walked us through the easiest transition of insuring our new home. I honestly don't know what I would do without her. She is a blessing to us and Statefarm! Thank you Karen!"
Profile photo of Carol Andre

Carol Andre

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Andre
"Yesterday morning I had to complete an unfortunate task of filling a claim…for something that was my fault. But I really had a good experience with the filing process and the helpful attention that I got from the agent working with me…Karen. Actually, everyone that helped me out to file the claim. I appreciated the ease of the claim filing process, I and on the app too! The app is awesome. Bottom line…this agent helped make a bad situation better. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mary Curtis

Mary Curtis

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Curtis
"Have always had excellent customer service from State Farm. They are always friendly and eager to help with whatever I need. Karen especially was super helpful with questions about my homeowners policy."
Profile photo of ya ha

ya ha

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ya ha
"Jill was an absolute lifesaver for me, she sat on the phone with me and coached me through everything. She guided me greatly and assisted with the school discount as well. I HIGHLY recommend working with her and this insurance company. Jill made this rigorous process smooth and easy, for someone dealing with a broker in the past, doing this by myself for the first time, she helped immensely."
Profile photo of Chris Gordon

Chris Gordon

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gordon
"Just worked with Karen to renew my automobile insurance. As always, a professional and prompt level of service. Great company and great person to deal with, thanks."
Profile photo of Joe Szufnarowski

Joe Szufnarowski

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Szufnarowski
"Karen answered all my questions and helped me find the best options that fit for my auto and home policies."
Profile photo of Eric S

Eric S

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric S
"This place exemplifies why I've loved State Farm; they're friendly & professional and every interaction with this branch I've had has been great. Most of the time I've been speaking with Karen and she's been extremely helpful every time!"
Profile photo of John Occhipinti

John Occhipinti

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Occhipinti
"Recently I was in the process of purchasing a used vehicle and needed an insurance binder. I called Sam Haddadin State Farm insurance agency and asked for Karen Diamant as I always do. During the process, Karen pointed out certain issues with the deal that I was about to undertake. Long of the short of it, I backed out of the whole deal. Karen saved me a from making a huge mistake and a lot of money. I can't say enough about the way she handles my insurance needs and money she has saved me. I strongly recommend Sam Haddadin's Insurance Agency specially Karen!!! Thank you for being there!!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Reny

Joseph Reny

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Reny
"I recently contacted Sam Haddadin - State Farm Insurance and was fortunate to get Jill Doris to assist me. I was so pleased with how professional, thorough and pleasant Jill was to work with. She took the time to listen to what I needed, she made suggestions for improvements in my coverage and she provided a fantastic rate. I moved my home, auto and liability to State Farm and I would absolutely recommend Jill to anyone looking for a change in carriers."
Profile photo of Kelly Jo Parlin

Kelly Jo Parlin

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Jo Parlin
"They are so helpful when I first got my insurance. Great team to work with."
Profile photo of Bob Hajjar

Bob Hajjar

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Hajjar
"Excellent service every time!!! Thank you Karen!!!"
Profile photo of Paula Degenaars

Paula Degenaars

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Degenaars
"Karen is a great representative-very supportive and professional with handling our needs."