Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Haddadin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sam Haddadin

5 out of 5 (219 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Healy

Karen Healy

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service for years with Sam and all his staff. Karen and Becky have gone the extra mile for me multiple times. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Karen Augustine

Karen Augustine

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brenden Carey

Brenden Carey

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Diamant has helped me on multiple occasions with switching auto insurance and answering plenty of insurance related questions I've had. She gets things done very quickly, communicates well, and is overall awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Marc Jones

Marc Jones

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Cronk

John Cronk

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been customers of State Farm for many years. This office is always fantastic to deal with. My recent transaction of adding a vehicle went flawless thanks to Karen!"
Profile photo of Joey Parham

Joey Parham

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and super kind. Felt very comfortable through the whole visit."
Profile photo of Robert Avellino

Robert Avellino

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, good information, very helpful with questions about policy."
Profile photo of Dana Dionne

Dana Dionne

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sam's office over 20+ years. I have never had any problems working with everyone in the office. Karen is always so polite and helpful. Answers all my questions."
Profile photo of Zach Stone

Zach Stone

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Diamant and Sue Haddadin are great and always make sure to keep me up to date with payments to make sure my insurance doesn’t lapse. Could not ask for a better team to have my back. Thanks!"
Profile photo of kaboot99

kaboot99

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service. Representatives answered all the questions I had in a quick and professional manor."
Profile photo of Jeff Kamensky

Jeff Kamensky

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was amazing!!! And if you have hail damage, she has you covered!! Thank you Karen!"
Profile photo of Denise Jacques

Denise Jacques

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Lord

Robert Lord

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a long time customer who loves there service."
Profile photo of Harold Stephens

Harold Stephens

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Diamant was very helpful answering all of our insurance questions regarding our recent new vehicle purchase as well as our son relocating out of state. She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk with."
Profile photo of Rosa Vazquez

Rosa Vazquez

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm insurance saved my husband and I hundreds off our car insurance. Karen was great going over the policy with me and I was able to get me more coverage for less than I was paying."
Profile photo of Elaina Hill

Elaina Hill

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of spaceytoo

spaceytoo

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of lloyd ellis

lloyd ellis

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ellie was a great help with my claims and was very positive throughout this whole insurance claims process"
Profile photo of Ali Forma-Knaack

Ali Forma-Knaack

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been working with Ellie Coons and she has done an incredible job, she has been responsive and clear with all information. Our rates have been reasonable and every interaction has been pleasant. What more could you ask for."
Profile photo of Carl Penney

Carl Penney

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Karen for helping me change over my policy to my new car!! She was extremely fast and courteous answering any questions I had."
Profile photo of Carol Andre

Carol Andre

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5