Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ray Small

Ray Small

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Small
"Awesome people, awesome service! State Farm corporate was struggling to solve a problem on a recent claim, so I called the folks at Haddadin SF. Problem solved in minutes!!"
Profile photo of Cassidy Meyer

Cassidy Meyer

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Meyer
"I recently spoke with Karen D. over the phone and she was extremely kind, patient, and answered all of my questions. This was my first time adding a new vehicle and taking off an old vehicle and Karen made the entire process very easy! Thank you again Karen!"
Profile photo of Bridget Curtis

Bridget Curtis

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Curtis
"During a recent claim event for a car of that was a total loss due to storm damage. I was treated by Karen Diamanté both in a professional and friendly manner."
Profile photo of Arthur Kell

Arthur Kell

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Kell
"This place values its customers. Thank you, Amy McDaniel Lang for taking care of me. I will never get my insurance from anywhere else. You have my business forever."
Profile photo of James Sullivan

James Sullivan

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Sullivan
"I would highly recommend State Farm and the Haddadin agency for your insurance needs. Eryn at State Farm was an absolute pleasure to work with, both warm and welcoming. I was transitioning from my previous carrier Liberty Mutual due to excessively high Renewal Premiums as well as a frustrating claims experience. The experience at State Farm was best in class, and I know I'm a phone call away from receiving prompt, courteous, and professional service from Eryn and the team at Sam Haddadin! Thanks Jim"
Profile photo of Billy Flynn

Billy Flynn

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Flynn
"Karen is very knowledgeable and able to go over all my options."
Profile photo of Brienna Mccarthy

Brienna Mccarthy

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brienna Mccarthy
"Best place for auto insurance !! An the staff are super sweet an lovely to work with I had the pleasure of working with Erin pierce she's so sweet an Patient while working with me she helps me save over 200$ on my auto Insurance an a lower deductible!!! Definitely will be sticking with her for now on !!!"
Profile photo of Elaine Lempke

Elaine Lempke

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Lempke
"Karen was very knowledgeable and personable and took the time to explain everything. It was a positive experience"
Profile photo of Bernardino Rubalcaba

Bernardino Rubalcaba

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernardino Rubalcaba
"Sam Haddadin and Karen Diamant and the rest of Sam's team where terrific in helping us setup our home, auto, and umbrella insurance for our home from 2016 till oct 2023. They have given us terrific service. I cannot say enough about the professional helpful advice. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs. We are moving to UTAH and we intend to stick with State Farm Insurance because of their service."
Profile photo of Erick Inglis

Erick Inglis

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Inglis
"I've been with State Farm for a long time and have had nothing but positive experiences with them. Karen and the staff at Sam Haddadins office are knowledgeable and kind."
Profile photo of Chris Longey

Chris Longey

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Longey
"I called looking for a quote. First objective was finding a company that actually picks up the phone. Karen picked it up on the 3rd ring. Second was a possible quote for all my needs that was reasonable. Karen knocked it out of the park. I began the process to move everything over to State Farm. The process was easy and painless. I was intrigued by their good reviews. I hope mine helps others decide to give them a chance. So far they've exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Jebrael Moussallem

Jebrael Moussallem

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jebrael Moussallem
"So helpful"
Profile photo of Doodle

Doodle

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doodle
"Karen recently helped me explore options to cover my 15 year old who we just signed up for Drivers Ed. Not only did Karen provide great information, tips, and tricks, she also took as much time as I needed. I never felt rushed. I love working with this group. They are always supportive, helpful, and friendly. Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Sue Densmore

Sue Densmore

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Densmore
"All of the people at State Farm - at my agent’s office (Karen and Becky) and every agent who answered the phone, and Dave from the loss/adjustment department - were incredibly patient and helpful in a time when my rational brain wasn’t always working. I so appreciate State Farm and the employees who walked me through a difficult situation!"
Profile photo of Janice Tracia

Janice Tracia

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Tracia
"I've been a customer with Statefarm for many many years. They have always handled my coverage professionally. Car, home and rental. I will helpful. doing business with them. My recent phone call with Karen Diamant was pleasant and helpful. Thank you Statefarm...and Karen."
Profile photo of Tracy Obyc

Tracy Obyc

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Obyc
"My husband and I had a fantastic experience with Karen as our new agent! She helped us with both home and auto policies at better rates than our previous insurance company. She is friendly and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrea Pérez

Andrea Pérez

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Pérez
"The BEST! Our family has been using the reliable services of Sam Haddadin State Farm for, gosh at least 15 years + As soon as we have any auto insurance needs or questions we call Karen Diamant and know we are in the most capable hands. We feel confident that their agency has done their due diligence and will and have informed us of all of our options. I/We highly recommend their services. It isn’t just business, it is a personal experience suited to one’s own needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lee Sims

Lee Sims

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Sims
"Karen helped me save a ton of money bundling home owner and auto insurance. Easy and friendly!"
Profile photo of Ben Xue

Ben Xue

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Xue
"I am moving to the state and need new insurance policies. Karen made everything easy for me with her patience and professionalism. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of David Severn

David Severn

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Severn
"Excellent professional service."
Profile photo of David Morgan

David Morgan

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Morgan
"As a general rule state farm is a good company to work with."
Profile photo of Liam Arel

Liam Arel

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Arel
"Had to switch from Maine to new Hampshire just one call and Karen had me covered"
Profile photo of Jubin Mathai

Jubin Mathai

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jubin Mathai
"Great customer service and responsiveness. Becky Yardley was very helpful and took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend Sam Haddadin's office for Auto & home Insurance!"
Profile photo of Ken Barrows

Ken Barrows

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Barrows
"Karen D was smooth and efficient and helped me get the best boat policy for my needs!"
Profile photo of Meg

Meg

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg
"I would not hesistate to recommend Sam Haddadin and State Farm as a reputable and reliable insurance choice.  I have used this service in the past - transferring my policies for a few years due to an employment change - and now I am back with them for all my insurance needs.  Saving over $3000 and with increased coverage, I couldn't be happier.  Insurance representative - Karen - was a pleasure to work with.  She processed my information quickly and thoroughly, making the transition seamless.  If you are looking for new coverage or to switch for a savings, don't think twice about getting a quote from this office.  I am confident you won't be disappointed with the timely service and quality work!"